The first thing that came into my head:
I'm pregnant again. it's gotta be 3 months this time.With exams around the corner and all, i just can't stop stuffing me face. I know i have OCD (obsessive compulsion disorder) and i'm a very impulsive person (I fit the profile of someone who would "supposedly" commit a crime...oh if only i was "male" too..it'd be perfect- you learn this in criminology theories).
Second thing:
man, it's 9:30 already? what happened to my grand plan to wake up at 7:30? oh yeah i know...i shut off the alarm, as you do, and did the "i'll get up in 5 minutes" thing...i may have thought at the time..."i thought i set it for 8:30?!?"
i tried to overachieve...yet again!
I also thought, man last night was really great! i absolutely LOVED the promo for the youth camp! so awesome. Deb, Josh and Shazza, such as AWESOMENESS team... deb was such a CRACKER man....imagine waiting for those seconds etc!!! BAHAHAH i would have LOVED to be there! ...dudes, that's called...acting, real acting! really pulled it off well man!!! the standard has been levelled up again!
I love the idea of a blog, as you know i tried to once pull that idea off with my fellow youth leaders. EPIC FAIL! although Matt did write a few posts....haha...i think it was too hardcore!
and just yesterday, i was thinking youth should have a journal...like you know we have events and someone could just write about what happened and how it turned out. Like the treasure hunt that Giang organised, that was EPIC WIN moment! so awesome.
seriously youth talent has been rocking my socks off for a while...just sometimes i've been to preoccupied to actually take in what's all been happening. oh yeah, it's a happening place here guys. It is.
Btw ndrew, this blog totally looks like a vampire is going to pop out anytime soon... the "links"...are really cool man!
is there a possibility to make the blog words a big bigger on the webpage?...for easier viewing :)
thanks man! EPIC chocolate is going to be the new phase...i can feel it!
ALL THE BEST FOR EXAM STUDYING! :D
loves nida